Pfeil nach oben

DI Martin Kutschka

Geschäfts­bereichs­leitung Stahl

TELEFON:
+43 681 204 271 58
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
kutschka@kovac.com

Dr. Christian Kovac

Gesellschafter

TELEFON:
+43 316 6040
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
christian.kovac@kovac.com

Herbert Würtz

Leitung Vertrieb

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 219
MOBIL:
+43-664-5039-768
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
wuertz@kovac.com

Dominik Buchmann

Leitung Einkauf

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 239
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
buchmann@kovac.com

Ing. Georg Terzer

Leitung Produktion

MOBIL:
+43 664 833 4336
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
terzer@kovac.com

Jasmine Misch

Sekretariat

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 210
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
j.misch@kovac.com

Ing. Andreas Grabner

Vertrieb, Kalkulation, Kundenbetreuung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 235
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
grabner@kovac.com

Richard Egleston

Vertrieb, Kalkulation, Kundenbetreuung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 215
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
egleston@kovac.com

Ing. Klaus Radosztics

Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung, Programmierung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 232
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
radosztics@kovac.com

Michael Rossow

Arbeitsvorbereitung, Programmierung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 234
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
rossow@kovac.com

Walter Grünauer

Arbeitsvorbereitung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 231
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
gruenauer@kovac.com

Oliver Simetzberger

Arbeitsvorbereitung

TELEFON:
+43 1699 2600 238
FAX:
+43 1699 2600 28
simetzberger@kovac.com